g

Anti Ragging

Anti ragging’s Committee 2018-19
SL NO Name & Designation  Mobile Number E-mail ID
1 Dr. Samson Nessiah, Principal & Coordinator    principal@smcsimch.ac.in 
2 Dr. R. Mohanchand, Medical Superintendent 9446016862 ms@smcsimch.ac.in
3 Dr.  S. Gopinathan Nair, Principal, Paramedical Courses 9847004672 sgnair51@hotmail.com
4 Dr. Kurian Kuriakose , HOD,Forensic Medicine & Convenor 9447054191 drkuriankuriakose@yahoo.com
5 Dr. Suja Baby, Principal , College of Nursing 9447700344 smcsicon@gmail.com
6 Dr.  C.R Vrija Kumari, HOD, Anatomy 9446585833 sudha.jayakumar@gmail.com
7 Dr. J. Anusha Merline, HOD, Physiology 9447234794 merlineanusha@yahoo.com
8 Dr. Pradeep S., HOD, Pharmacology 9447451073 drpradeepsadasivanpillai@gmail.com 
9 Dr. Rema Devi S., HOD, Microbiology  9895028750 remadevisurendran@yahoo.com
10 Circle Inspector of Police, Vellarada  04712242023  
11  Adv. Leni Kovoor, PTA President  9447671330 lenikovoor@gmail.com
12 Mr. Sreejith S.P  , Chairman College Union  8547290899 srinilayam10@gmail.com
13 Warden, Mens Hostel 9744157989  
14 Warden, Womens Hostel 9207709825  
Anti ragging Squad 2018-19
1 Dr. M. V. Indira, Vice Principal & Coordinator 9447590011 mvindira23@yahoo.com 
2 Dr. Apuca Susan Mathew, Addl. Vice Principal  9447144959 apucasusan@gmail.com 
3 Dr. V. Prathapan, Professor, Forensic Medicine  9447103149  drprathapan@hotmail.com 
4 Dr. Lekshmi. G. S, Professor, Biochemistry   9447842904  gslekshmi@hotmail.com  
5 Dr. Delinda Linu Swornila, Professor, Physiology 9443605682 delmaneksh@yahoo.com 
6 Dr. Manjula Thulasi S.,  Professor, Anatomy 9744798408 thulasidasr@yahoo.com 
7 Dr. Siva Sree Ranga M.K, Associate Professor, Anatomy  9447196069 sivasreeranga@gmail.com 
8 Dr. Junu Rajan, Assistant Professor, Pathology  9447881242 junurajan@gmail.com 
9 Dr. Ramani P.N, Assistant Professor, General Medicine  9447157128 drramanivijay@gmail.com 
10 Dr. Amritesh Kumar, Assistant Professor, Community Medicine  7356831503 amritesh2003@gmail.com
11 Mr. Sanil Kumar, Vehicle Officer  9400670502 kochani36@yahoo.com 

Toll Free Number: 18002700570

College Latest News

02 Sep

Diagnostic services

  • 02 Sep 2016

College Tags

25 Years In Healing