College Union 2023-2024		
NAME OF THE POST	NAME OF ELECTED CANDIDATES	ВАТСН
Chair person	Muhammed Bilal Shamnad	2020 BATCH
Vice chair person	Alen Benny (Male)	2021 BATCH
	Fathimathu Sahra S (Female)	2020 BATCH
General Secretary	Abhishek Jayakumar	2020 BATCH
Joint Secretary	Ann Mijo George	2020 BATCH
UUC	D R Lekshmy	2020 BATCH
Arts Club Secretary	Jerit Daniel	2020 BATCH
Magazine Secretary	Vinsi S Manoj	2021 BATCH
Sports Secretary	Kiran K Suresh	2021 BATCH
Member Representatives	Joel	2020 BATCH
	Neha Vinod	2020 BATCH
	Jency Fernandez	2021 BATCH